Verwaltung

Ursula Franke

Ursula Franke
Sekretariat

Tel: +43 6246 73162-51
Fax: +43 6246 73162-4
E-Mail: sekretariat-oberstufe@diakonie.cc

Bürozeiten: Mo- Fr 8:00h - 13:00h

LehrerInnen

Lehreraufenthaltsraum: Tel: +43 6246 76162-53

Amelie Biberger

Mag.Amelie Biberger 

Tel: +43 6246 73162-52
E-Mail: amelie.biberger@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Fr. 13:30 -14:10

Ertas Mutlu

Dipl.-Ing. Mutlu Ertas

M(SPF), INF, IT/EDV Betreuung

Tel: +43 6246 73162-52
E-Mail: mutlu.ertas@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mo. 13:30 -14:10

Martin Finster

MMag. Martin Finster

PH, CH, WPF-Sportökologie

Tel: +43 6246 73162-52
E-Mail: Martin.Finster@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi. 13:30 -14:10

Katrin Gangl

Mag. Katrin Gangl

BSPM, WPF Tanz

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: katrin.gangl@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Do. 13:30 -14:10

Margit Geley

Mag. Margit Geley

Religion evang.

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: margit.geley@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi. 13:30 -14:10

Franz Greisberger

MMag. Franz Greisberger

KV 5M, Religion kath.Vertraunslehrer

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: Franz.greisberger@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mo.13:30 -14:10

Barbara Gürtler

Mag. Barbara Gürtler

KV 6M, E, PuP, Bibliothek

Tel: +43 6246 73162-56
E-Mail: barbara.guertler@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi. 13:30 -14:10

Susanne Hofer

Mag. Susanne Hofer

BE, BGW

Tel: +43 6246 73162-53
E-Mail: Susanne.Hofer@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Do. 13:30 -14:10

Thomas Hölzl

Mag.Thomas Hölzl

SP, GWK

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: thomas.hoelzl@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi.13:30 -14:10

Teresa Leitner

BEd. Teresa Leitner

Inklusion

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: marie.leitner@aps.salzburg.at

Sprechstunde: Mo. 13:30 -14:10

Christoph Mayr

Mag. Christoph Mayr

KV 7G, M, PH, WPF-GTE

Tel: +43 6246 73162-58
E-Mail: christoph.mayr@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi.13:30 -14:10

Alexander Naringbauer

MMag. Alexander Naringbauer

D, GSK, WPF-Film

Tel: +43 6246 73162-58
E-Mail: Alexander.Naringbauer@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi.13:30 -14:10

Poscharning Julia

Mag. Julia Poscharning

F, BE, BGW

Tel: +43 6246 73162-59
E-Mail: julia.poscharnig@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi.13:30 -14:10

Thomas Schneider

Mag. Thomas Schneider

ME, WPF Vokalensemble

Tel: +43 6246 73162-53
E-Mail: thomas.Schneider@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Di. 13:30 -14:10

Werner Schlor

Mag. Werner Schlor

D, GSK, IK

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: werner.schlor@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mi. 13:30 -14:10

Gernot Schwaiger

Mag. Gernot Schwaiger

KV 8MO, Inklusion, GSK, WPF PB, WPF IPW, WPF Film

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: gernot.schwaiger@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Do. 13:30 -14:10

Sarah Schwendinger

Mag. Sarah Schwendinger

E

Tel: +43 6246 73162-57
E-Mail: sarah.schwendinger@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Do. 13:30 -14:10

Laura Stockinger

Mag. Laura Stockinger

KV 5G, SPA

Tel: +43 6246 73162-56
E-Mail:laurairene.stockinger@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mo. 13:30 -14:10

Dagmar Sonnleitner-Soyka

Mag. Dagmar Sonnleitner-Soyka

KV 7M, BE, BGW

Tel: +43 6246 73162-59
E-Mail: Dagmar.Sonnleitner-Soyka@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Mo.13:30 -14:10

Andrea Tischendorf

Mag. Andrea Tischendorf

KV 6G, BU, GN

Tel: +43 6246 73162-58
E-Mail: Andrea.tischendorf@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Di. 13:30 -14:10

Bernhard Walcher

Mag. Bernhard Walcher

BE

Tel: +43 6246 73162-52
E-Mail: bernhard.walcher@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Di. 13.30-14.10

Thomas Witosek

Mag. Thomas Witosek

BSPK, KPR, PP

Tel: +43 6246 73162-52
E-Mail: Thomas.witosek@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: Fr. 11.35-12.30

Zekiri Adem

Mag. Adem Zekiri

R isl

Tel: +43 6246 73162-53
E-Mail: oberstufe@bildung.gv.at

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Schulärztin

Dr. Ute Lauschmann

Dr. Ute Lauschmann

Tel: +43 6246 73162-85
E-Mail: schularzt.morggroedig@gmail.com

Sprechstunde:

Team

Klassen

SchülerInnenvertretung

Information folgt!!!

Elternverein

Information folgt!!!

SGA

information folgt!!!

Kooperationen

Kooperation mit Landestheater  

Presse

Information folgt!!!